Joint Meeting of Housing Select Committee and Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Monday, 2 December 2013 **7.00 pm**, Committee Rooms 1 and 2 Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Salena Mulhere (Tel: 0208 31 43380)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Election of the Chair	1
2.	Declarations of interest	2 - 4
3.	Regeneration and housing in Deptford and New Cross	5 - 43
4.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

Members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings. However, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of agendas, minutes and reports are available on request in Braille, in large print, on audio tape, on computer disk or in other languages.

Joint Meeting of Housing Select Committee and Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 2 December 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive 21 November 2013

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)	Sustainable Development Select Committee, and member of Housing Select Committee
Councillor Carl Handley (Chair)	Housing Select Committee
Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)	Sustainable Development Select Committee
Councillor Vincent Davis (Vice-Chair)	Housing Select Committee
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye	Sustainable Development Select Committee
Councillor Anne Affiku	Housing Select Committee
Councillor Paul Bell	Housing Select Committee
Councillor John Bowen	Sustainable Development Select Committee
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	Housing Select Committee
Councillor Julia Fletcher	Sustainable Development Select Committee
Councillor Patsy Foreman	Housing Select Committee
Councillor Vicky Foxcroft	Housing Select Committee
Councillor Ami Ibitson	Sustainable Development Select Committee
Councillor Mark Ingleby	Sustainable Development Select Committee
Councillor Darren Johnson	Housing Select Committee
Councillor Marion Nisbet	Sustainable Development Select Committee
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole	Housing and Sustainable Development Select Committee

Councillor Eva Stamirowski	Sustainable Development Select Committee	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)		
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (ex-Officio)		